Skip to main content

Clerical

Irvington High School Support Staff

 

 

Rashonda Gill
School Secretary - Principal Secretary
 x46452
rgill@fusdk12.net

 

Kris Miller
Registrar (Enrollment, CUM requests, Transfers, Education Verifications etc.)
x46458
kmiller@fusdk12.net

 

Julie Menke
Account Clerk 
x46482
jmenke@fusdk12.net 

 

Justina Deanda
Office Assistant 2 - Front Office - (Transcript/Parchment requests)
x46462
jdeanda@fusdk12.net

 

Christine Abogado
College/Career Specialist (Work Permits)
x46377
cabogado@fusdk12.net

 

Martha Morales
Library Media Technician (LMT)
x46375
mmorales@fusdk12.net

 

TBD
Supply Clerk
x46362 

 

Ryan Willer
ASB Director
x46700

rwiller@fusdk12.net

 

Michelle Stone
Athletics Director
x46386

mstone@fusdk12.net