Skip to main content

College Visits & Events

College Admissions Reps We are continuing  to hold Virtual College Visits either during the school day or after school for half an hour for this school year. Please email me to schedule a visit.

Virtual College Visits for the 2021-2022 School Year

Thank you to all the Admission Counselors for their valuable time!
  College/Program Virtual Date & Time  
  University of Washington  Tuesday, October 5 @ 10:30 AM   
  SJSU Online BS in Informational Science Tuesday,  October 5 @ 6:00 PM  
  UC Santa Cruz Wednesday, October 6 @ 10:30 AM  
  University of Chicago Admission Webinar Wednesday, October 6 @ 6:00 PM  
  Chapman University Thursday, October 7 @ 10:30 AM  
  UC Santa Barbara Friday,  October 7 @ 10:30 AM  
  Washington University @ St. Louis Tuesday, October 12 @ 10:30Am  
  John Hopkins University  Thursday, October 14 @ 10:30 AM  
  Drexel University Friday,  October 15 @ 10:30 AM  
  UC  San Diego  Friday,  October 15 @ 1:00 PM  
  CSU East Bay Virtual  site visit Saturday, October 16 @ 9-12:30 PM  
  UC Irvine  Tuesday, October 19 @ 10:30 AM  
  Carnegie Mellon University Tuesday,  October 19 @ 3:30 PM  
  Santa Clara University Wednesday, October 20 @ 10:30 AM  
  FUSD's Virtual College Night  Wednesday, October 20 @ 6-8 PM  
  Loyola Mary Mount Friday, October 22 @ 1:00 PM  
  CSU East Bay Campus Event Saturday, October 23 @ 9-12 PM  
  Indiana University  Tuesday, October 26 @ 10:30 AM  
  UC Davis Admission Webinar Tuesday, October 26 @ 4:00 PM  
  Purdue University Wednesday, October27 @ 10:30 AM  
  University of Southern California (USC) Wednesday, October 27 @ 4:00 PM  
  University of Chicago Thursday, October 28 @ 10:30 AM  
  UCLA Admission Webinar Thursday, October 28 @ 3:00 PM  
  University of Pacific Friday, October 29 @ 10:30 AM  
  University of Connecticut  Tuesday, November 2 @ 10:30 AM  
  Arizona State University Tuesday, November 2 @ 1:00 PM  
  University of Oregon Wednesday, November 3 @ 10:30 AM  
  Penn State Thursday, November 4 @ 3:30 PM  
  CSU East Bay's Onsite Admissions Friday, November 5 @ 3-4 PM  
  University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Tuesday, November 9 @ 10:30 AM  
  Boston University Tuesday, November 9 @ 1:00 PM  
  Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Wednesday, November 10 @ 10:30 AM  
  UCLA Wednesday, November 10 @ 1:00 PM  
  CSU Sac State Friday, November 12 @ 10:30 AM  
  Holy Names University Tuesday, November 16 @ 10:30 AM  
  UC Davis Tuesday, November 16 @ 1:00 PM  
  Portland State University  Wednesday, November 17 @ 10:30 AM