Skip to main content

College Visits & Events

College Admissions Reps We prefer to hold Virtual College Visits after school due to our distance learning schedule this year. Our earliest availability is at 2:30pm Monday-Friday, and would rather not schedule after 6pm. Please let me know if you prefer 30mins, 45mins, or 1 hour & I can hopefully get you on our calendar. 
Please email me to schedule a visit! (cabogado@fusdk12.net)

Virtual Events for the 2020-2021 School Year

Upcoming Events
College/Program Virtual Date & Time RSVP Link (IHS Students Only)
U.S. Air Force & Space Force Wednesday, February 10 @ 3:00 PM Zoom Registration Link
U.S. Army Info Session Thursday, February 11 @ 3:00 PM  Zoom Registration Link
Ohlone Session 1: Ohlone College 101 Monday, February 22nd: 4-5 PM Zoom Registration Link
MVROP Showcase Tuesday, February 23 @ 6:30 PM TBA
Ohlone Session 2: Application Workshop Thursday, March 11th: 4-5 PM Zoom Registration Link
Ohlone Session 3: Financial Aid Thursday, April 22nd: 4-5 PM Zoom Registration Link
Ohlone Session 4: Student Programs Monday, May 3rd: 4-5 PM Zoom Registration Link
     

Past Events
College/Program Virtual Date & Time RSVP Link (IHS Students Only)
Washington University in St. Louis Wednesday, October 7 @ 3:15 PM Register
Carnegie Mellon University Friday, October 9 @ 2:30 PM Zoom Link
Lafayette College Monday, October 12 @ 2:30 PM Zoom Link
University of Chicago Monday, October 12 @ 4:00 PM Zoom Link
UC Berkeley Monday, October 12 @ 6:00 PM Register (FUSD Only)
Princeton University Tuesday, October 13 @ 2:30 PM Register
University of Toronto Wednesday, October 14 @ 2:30 PM Register
Vanderbilt University Wednesday, October 14 @ 5:00 PM Register
Drexel University Thursday, October 15 @ 3:30 PM Register
Grand Canyon University Friday, October 16 @ 2:30 PM Register
Chapman University Wednesday, October 21 @ 3:00 PM Register 
University of Redlands Thursday, October 22 @ 2:30 PM Zoom Link
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Friday, October 23 @ 2:30 PM Zoom Link
Willamette University Friday, October 23 @ 3:30 PM Zoom Link
University of the Pacific Tuesday, October 27 @ 2:30 PM Zoom Link
Ohio State University Tuesday, October 27 @ 3:30 PM Zoom Link
University of Oregon Thursday, October 29 @ 2:30 PM Zoom Link
UC Santa Barbara Monday, November 16 @ 2:30 PM Register